Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049272417 A Single Woman in Rome, NY 58 / Computer technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rome
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rome, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rome, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, genealogy research, reading, travel to warm places and the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel is always high on the list. Even a quick day trip to a fun spot is invigorating. In adverse conditions reading a good book or a movie are a good choice.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ablility to enjoy their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Cold Blood by Truman Capote, It was his take on a murder that took place. He is very real in his writing. I reviewed the case and watched a show on it and he really did know what he was writing about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind