Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5049272121 A Single Man in Saint Peter, MN 36 / I work in a factory full-time and a bartender part-time.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Peter
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Peter, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Peter, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my friends and family. Also about finding someone to start my own family with. I love the outdoors and sometimes hanging out at home. I'm passionate about making people happy, if their having a bad day make them laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends or sit at home and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am lookinf for a woman that is very honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Tom Clancys Rainbow Six. Its a book about special forces unit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I have nice hair.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm loyal and honest. I am ready to start a family.