Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048661014 A Single Man in Bothell, WA 34 / IT, Storage & Backup

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bothell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've loved the outdoors my entire life. When I'm out hiking (or whatever) it really puts me in my element, helps to clear my thoughts, increases concentration, stirs self reflection, and brings me great happiness. Plus usually the views are pretty good too :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Love the outdoors, lots of time hiking/backpacking/camping/skiing. Like movies, both @ home & the theatre. I enjoy chilling out and bbq'ing w/ friends. I can also be found working on home improvement projects and tending to my pond w/ japanese koi.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust & Honesty, the two most important pillars of any relationship. Without those, you have no foundation. Also, I am very attracted to someone who challenges me to think in new ways and who pushes me out of my comfort zone. I appreciate an intellectual person who does not shy away from critically analyzing their world and who wants to leave it a little bit better of a place before they die.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, it isnt the quietest laugh around but it's contagious. I can be goofy/sarcastic and am not afraid to make an ass of myself and laugh about it. After that, my positive attitude; every day we have the choice to choose our attitude. I dont like to be mad or unhappy - so I choose not to!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Between a rock and a hard place" by Aron Rolston. The book is a 1st person true story about an avid hiker/skier who lives in Colorado and decides to go hiking in Utah's desert canyons by himself. Miles into the canyon, and with minimal food & water a rock falls and pins his arm against the canyon wall. It is a wonderful story of survival and the limits of one's self. Plus, as a highly experienced mountainieer / hiker Aron gives great details on his experiences -- very entertaining. I couldnt put the book down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends & family
  2. Good health, able to enjoy the outdoors
  3. Sense of humor & ability to make others laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm extremely loyal to people I care about. I will stand up for things I believe in as well as people I believe in.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

While my job may be in IT, and I may have some geek in me, I'm a very down to earth, intelligent, easy to talk to and funny guy. See for yourself, say hi!