Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048420419 A Single Woman in Indian Trail, NC 39 / assistant teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Indian Trail
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indian Trail, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indian Trail, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

working w/ autistic children; family

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out w/ my friens,spending time on the computer, reading a good book or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, strong family values and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my red hair, because that's an appearance, I have to say my "bubbly" personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually a big reader. I love a good mystery novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. good health
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I definitely want to have children when I get married.