Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048414215 A Single Woman in Onancock, VA 79 / part time receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Onancock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Onancock, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onancock, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in some one who loves family and friends,can be trusted no matter what,honesty means a lot to me.someone who can be warm and loving and not afraid to show affection.

I typically spend my leisure time

television,and enjoying time alone in the back yard ,I love wildlife,feeding the birds and talking to my many friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and love of simple things

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it is my caring and honesty about everything

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't take the time to do much reading,but I did read The Purpose Driven Life,could not put it down,just seemed to give a lot of hope and purpose for the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children @ family
  2. close friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would know from the very beginning that I am a good honest person just looking for someone to enjoy being with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

no