Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048414116 A Single Woman in Gaffney, SC 30 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Gaffney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: limestone college
  • Religion: Christian

Gaffney, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gaffney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from limestone college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people who are going through difficult situations. I am also passionate about listening to others and helping them to get to a state of happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, creating art, being with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight book, it is about a girl who falls in love with a vampire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. life, health, and strength
  3. getting my college degree

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very nice, but it is not a weakness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am very down to earth, determined, goal and family oriented.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

stomp the yard, the notebook, i can do bad all by myself