Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048413513 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 57 / Nanny

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, Parenting, Responsibility, Loyalty, Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, swimming, picnics, amusement parks, camping, travelling

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, strong moral values, energetic, sense of humor, understanding, down-to-earth

The first thing people notice about me

very friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into the Wild" I tried to see things from "his" perspective

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for being healthy!!
  2. thankful for my daughter!
  3. thankful that my sense of humor has gotten me this far!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm single, lol

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a single Mom, one 10yr old daughter. Very stable life. Would love someone to rock my boat