Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048407818 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 66 / Medical transcriptionist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dirt track racing (sprint cars mostly), I love horseback riding, love dogs. Love my family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, car races, meddling around on the computer, visiting with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am articulate, maybe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A silly Janet Evanovich book. I love her books. She is very down-to-earth in her outlook on things, and she cracks me up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, my grandchild and soon-to-be grandchild. My parents and siblings.
  2. My work. I have a wonderful job and I work from home.
  3. My health. I am in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'd like to be thought of as a good sport and as adaptable.