Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048407513 A Single Woman in Peachtree City, GA 52 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Peachtree City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia tech
  • Religion: Christian

Peachtree City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peachtree City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia tech. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and being the best Mom that I can be. I am also passionate about working out and staying in good shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids. Working out. Taking pictures and working on my photo albums. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and has integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steel novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy children
  2. Good friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a loyal and hard working person. I am passionate about my children and staying physically fit. I have a lot of love in my heart. Confidence is good. Arrogance is bad. I am looking for someone who is comfortable being himself and does not feel the need to impress people. I really enjoy exercise, working out and staying in shape. It would be nice to meet someone who also places importance in those areas.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, house, american idol