Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048406113 A Single Man in Norway, MI 69 / retired

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Norway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norway, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motor sports, especially Nascar racingRiding my motorcycleFishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Ride the motorcycle. Visit with the kids, and grandkids. Fishing. Doing projects for others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humility without being passive,and have the ability to laugh at oneself

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any Stephen King novel. He is wierd, and always keeps one tense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I like to travel on the bike. It's a sense of adventure. I am knee deep into Nascar racing, and have been to quite a few of those events. I can't stand to sit still for very long, and try to stay physically fit.