Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048379214 A Single Woman in Hempstead, NY 57 / I work in the Pole Group for the Engineering Dept of Verizon.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hempstead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hempstead, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hempstead, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in my belief that there is someone for everyone. I think people have to take time to know each other before getting serious about one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time listening to music (jazz,r&b,etc). I really enjoy reading. I like to go to the beach in the summer. I like to get away at a resort on the weekend in the winter. I would like to try mini-golf. It looks like fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality in a man is being able to take care of himself. It's nice when a man can cook a good meal for his lady and make her feel special. I like a man who is sucessful, but is humble.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Natural Cures by Kevin Trudeau. In the book Kevin tells us what is really the reason for some of the illnesses that we have and that it can be cured without medicines but with organic foods and healthy items for health food stores.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My mother has been so helpful to me and my daughter.
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like wasting time or money.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for a man that knows who and what he wants in life. Someone that works out to stay in shape with nice six pack (smile). I like men who enjoy going out to dance and just enjoy each other's company while getting to know each other. A man who looks good and smells good is always a plus.