Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5048099121 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 65 / have a Financial Service Business

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my grandchildren, my religion and my business I'm starting. I'm paasionate about my life, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my grandchildren, movies, friends, or just a little quite time.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, communication,honesty, caring, affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my good health.
  2. I'm thankful for my children and their families.
  3. I'm thankful for the good person that I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i think i am pretty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Loyal