Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047442013 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 46 / bartender, but looking for something else right now

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about whatever interests me at the moment. I love spending time with my son and enjoy being a mother, I think it's hard to choose one particular thing that strikes my interest. I love a lot of different activities and subjects and find that it's easy to be passionate about everything I like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go fishing, camping, hiking or something active. I do like to lay out in the sun and have a few cocktails and go swimming. Shopping is high on my list but, men can't do that with me, so I guess that doesn't matter much anyway.

The most influential person in my life has been

i need someone who always has my back.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unabridged mark Twain I love his style of writing, he's so funny!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous