Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047441019 A Single Woman in Verona, WI 72 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Verona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Verona, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Verona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around water and having peace and tranquility is my passion. I love to be around, on, in, or just looking at water and having the time to reflect, find peace and renew my emotional self. Giving to other people is also a passion wether it be my family, friends, or strangers. Having that feeling of "helping" is very satisfying. I have several hobbies that I enjoy, but I am not sure I am "passionate" about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have several hobbies and activities which include knitting, reading, sudoku, walking and am a wine enthusiast. I enjoy cooking especially when I have someone who will share the adventure with me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and calm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson - 3rd Degree, 4th of July and Lifeguard. They are all mysteries which are my favorite type of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener