Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047437914 A Single Woman in Westlake, LA 54 / volunteer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Westlake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mcneese state university
  • Religion: Christian

Westlake, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westlake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and keeping them close together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafting. I like to work in the yard too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a man that is dependable, trustworthy and could make me feel secure while keeping me laughing every day. Most of all, he must be a christian.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly accent. They think that I am really country.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read a Beverly Lewis series about an Amish family. Ms. Lewis writes christian fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time I had with my parents.
  2. Healthy children.
  3. That the good Lord has blessed me with life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft and caring heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

It would be extremely hard to find anyone as trustworthy as myself. I commit myself to something and try my hardest at whatever I do. Some people think that I am too independant. If there is something I want done, I jump at it instead of waiting on someone else to get on it.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime