Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047426011 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 55 / Legal Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a loyal and caring friend, mother, daughter, sister and companion. I'm a big believer in the Golden Rule and saying "please" and "thank you." How we treat the people around us speaks volumes about our character (or lack thereof).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, entertaining, dancing, listening to music, shopping, writing, hanging out with friends and family, movies, travel. And I'm always open to suggestions...

The most influential person in my life has been

I couldn't pick just one. It's a package deal: friendship, fun, laughter, attraction, commitment, camaraderie.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Contact by Carl Sagan. I saw the movie years ago and finally got around to reading the book. It wasn't what I expected. What struck me most was that it was a very thoughtful dialog on human nature, religion/spiritualism and people's need to believe in something bigger than the world in front of them. Very thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A close friendship with my grown children
  2. Being able to take care of myself and my family
  3. My optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

????

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive