Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047418414 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 50 / Sales/Marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about travel, learning different cultures, different life styles, different languages. Passionate about time with my daughter, allowing her to learn, absorb and enjoy w/guidance as she grows. Passionate about time with friends and family, whether at dinner, work or playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, volunteering, movies, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, fun to be with. Enjoys life, overall.

The first thing people notice about me

Nice person that is easy to get along with and communicate with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Widow of the South-about civil war/plantation home made into temporary hospital for injured and dying soldiers and a woman and her family....how she overcame and helped the living and dead soldiers throughout her life. Always enjoy a book that includes such history with a combination of fiction, as well as actual real characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my strength, both emotionally and physically....life would be harder w/out it.
  2. Thankful for my family and friends and their good health.
  3. Thankful for the opportunities I have had to keep life as an adventure...wouldn't it be boring without some of the hills we want or must climb?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really not sure what to put here...will get back (maybe) on this answer.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

From formal wear to flip-flops and cut-offs. From the beach to the mountains. From summer activities to winter activities. From running a 5K to lazying around the house, watching movies. Born in the city, raised in the country. From serious to funny. I am pretty adaptable and enjoy lots of things. Always looking at life as an adventure and attempting to make the best of all.