Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047403021 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 40 / medical field

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If you don't have nice thing to say don't say at all

I typically spend my leisure time

i spend spare time at the park or beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

a personl who is ready to settle down if there a compatible with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

have a great smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am happy that i have my kids in young age
  2. my healthy life
  3. a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have kids they don't see that in me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

i would like my date who is 6'2 up. no short man please and have hair no baldy allowed