Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047400210 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 46 / Now, I'm a foreign student

Never Once a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Now, I'm foreign student, so i'm passionate about studying English, knowing about America and exercising.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing exercise and studying, or meet friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,sinserity,and houmor

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Densha otoko" It is a japanese book that is base on real story. It's a story about a very shy man who love in atractive woman. Ultimately, he got her love with his net frienas supporting through internet. It was very romatic and interasting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. god
  3. my effors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Other people think about me that I'm strong and aren't hurt.But I'm a person easy to be hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Still, my english is poor but I'm studing very hard now. SO I can improve my ability of english soon, I think !! hahaha! But I can speak Korean and Japanese!