Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047071123 A Single Man in Bellmore, IN 69 / middle school science teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bellmore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bellmore, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellmore, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

educating students in schools today concerning life skills necessary for success

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, working around the house, watching TV,playing pool

The most influential person in my life has been

being happy and content with ones self

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code The slim but possible things that could have influenced our religious beliefs of today

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my teaching position
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am good at doing a variety of things other than teaching

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

not at this time