Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047066421 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 45 / cleaning apartment building

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and God to plays a big part in it.Camping and , fishing and doing things with church people too.Helping others in need, who need more then yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family , going to church, being with my daughter at the parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone thats loves family and likes to go to church,loves life and god.Who knows that children comes frist.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy, person and I and a proud parent and try to be a good mother.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the search for significance, that it brought me to see that with everything going on in our lives that we can get through it with the power of the lord.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord for he who died for us and has give me things ,forgiveness, love
  2. My family and friends who care about my daughter and I
  3. My daughter who is a blessing to meand always will be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

fun person to be with and not just nice looking but a good person at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Spiritual