Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047057511 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 39 / I work for a major health insurance company

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about poetry, music, reading, romantic encounters, family and really getting to know someone on a whole new level.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and curled up with a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several important quality but being honest and able to communicate one's feelings has got to be the top.

The first thing people notice about me

my height i am only 4'11

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blank

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my experiences in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i have a great sense of humor, silly at times

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I love children and looking for someone that is the same, if your not really into kids please no response needed