Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047045619 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 41 / Research Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. Although this sounds like a platitude, this passion did not cultivate over night. Expereinces in life, both good and not so good, shaped who I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have leisure time, I read and/or spend quality time with my son (park, movies, zoo etc).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was "Peel My Love Like an Onion" by Ana Castillo. The book is about a flamenco dancer (Carmen) who, despite her semi-crippled leg, has managed to overcome many obstacles in her life (from romance, an authoritarian mother, to dancing).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. The opportunity to continue graduate school
  3. Supportive friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm