Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047025822 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 70 / management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travelling, friends, work, my dog, granddaughters

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, my dog, friends, reading, neighbors

The most influential person in my life has been

being themselves not pretending to be someone they are not

The first thing people notice about me

eyes and I am genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Historian, a good book about Dracula(dont get that face) a person I work with knew I love books and brought it to me to read, I kind of brushed it aside but started to read it to make her happy-it was good but I learned about another person dont dismiss those around you we share a common factor of reading and continue to share books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my childhood and friends
  2. my health
  3. my upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as independent and self assured as they think

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

we all need a soft place to land, a safe harbor, a place and person to regroup with each is first in each others way of thinking