Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5047025519 A Single Woman in Hyde Park, NY 35 / Substitute Teacher by day, dance instructor by night

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hyde Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hyde Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hyde Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I am most passionate about my job. What I do and how it affects the children that I teach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to have a good time, whether it be out with friends (dancing, bowling, playing pool, drinking) or sitting home with a good book or a movie. Most of the time though I spend dancing around. (It's my job, can't get it out of my blood.)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that special someone. Someone to give my whole heart too and not be afraid of being hurt. I guess I'm looking for that someone that sticks out of the crowd and makes an impression on me. Someone who can I have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm fun and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What's that? Kidding... I enjoy doing SODUKO puzzles and such..however, I think I'll start reading again. Any suggestions?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - support and love
  2. Friends - being there when i need them
  3. Memories - to learn from the good and the bad

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal