Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5046988817 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 46 / Sales

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Help less fortunate people of all ages, all over the world. Find them resources to help them cope with everyday hardships. Teach them skills, strategies and tactics to help them deal with the variety of difficult issues everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

read, listen to music, play with kids

The most influential person in my life has been

be specific of what they want, know what they want in life, aim to get there

The first thing people notice about me

smiling face, happy, friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

battlefield of the mind, about daily dealing with the human mind, ways to ease the human mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. breath of life
  2. past failures, today's oppurtunities
  3. sharing the beautiful simple life with someone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

smart

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a very big heart, disciplined, focus about success, want a man with a BackBone, take care of things that are part of him being a man. I don't want to wear the pants.