Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5046892018 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: barnard college, columbia university
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from barnard college, columbia university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, genealogy, politics, and education. I enjoy traveling and attending the ballet, opera, and Broadway shows. I enjoy playing the piano.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends and family, organizing, reading, shopping, working on my family tree, exercising, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I have a high-pitched voice!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My kindness
  3. My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I worked on President Obama's re-election campaign, and shortly after he was re-elected, I was honored to have the opportunity to meet him.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Soap Opera