Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5046891112 A Single Woman in Southgate, MI 57 / Relocation Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southgate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Southgate, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southgate, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking. I love to cook for people and watch them enjoy what I have prepared.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time walking along the Detroit River

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of confidence and the ability to make decisions

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper every day. I love Mary Higgins Clark and John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ability to make people laugh
  2. ability to accept differences in people
  3. my two sons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how kind and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have 2 sons age 16 and 20 that live with me. They mean everything to me.