Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5046667321 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 29 / Ticketing Host Assistant Supervisor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to learn as much about life as possible. I don't want any opportunities to pass me by. No matter what the subject, I want to experience it as much as I can. With all of this ambition, I still want to hold on to those things closest to me. Family and friends are something that inspire, support and hold my life together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like exercise with a purpose. I won't lie and say that I love spending an hour on the treadmill. I would much rather be out hiking or playing frisbee. I also enjoy going out with friends and being with people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to adapt to new situations
  3. The friends that I have aquired through the years of experiences together.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent