Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5046217722 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 37 / Referral Cordinator

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

there is nothing that i am really passionate. i like pretty much everyting. I love camping, horse back ridding, and anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or with my daughter. We love to go to clubs and bars and dance and have fun. doing anything basically

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow the last book I read? I haven't read a book in a long time. I have no time, with work and my daughter. I read little kid books all the time though. does that count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my daughter
  2. my family
  3. and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

just ask i am an open book