Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5046086118 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 55 / Oil & Gas Exploration/Production

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, a son and a daughter. My two neices. I love my chocolate lab "Jesse". Adore my brother and sister. Love my mother with all my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel - if I could get away today - I would be on a cruise. But today, I shall cook for my children and work in the house or yard. Maybe do some office stuff with TV in background for white noise........History channel or discovery channel or FOX or CNN

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or maybe my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Templar.........Sex with Queens.......The Discoverers by Boorstin..Time, Newsweek, Local Newspapers daily......I enjoy the written word....And I love history.....History of anything......ok not everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children - all of my children - or your children or someone elses....i love babies...even grown !!
  2. my dad and all he taught me and my mother who continues to teach me
  3. I am thankful for my health and the health of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my brain. Like she "looks smart".....not just blonde.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

ask me....okay here's a tip: one woman, cajun, camper, hunter, traveler, music, happy, mother, likes dogs, executive, blonde, green eyes, not FAT, all my own teeth......working on getting pic on this site......