Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #504531323 A Single Woman in Wanaque, NJ 64 / CFO

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wanaque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wanaque, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wanaque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing life in a positive manor and living each day with that type of attitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like movies, plays, going to the casino maybe twice a year, NYC, dinner, mini golf, I like to play pool, craft fairs, concerts sporting events, live local bands, sitting on my deck with a glass of wine, and comedy shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't answer this with one thing because I believe I would like the person I am seeing to be honest, have a great sense of humor and be a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

My big blue Irish eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bio on Marilyn Monroe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My work
  3. my convertable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and love to make people comfortable and happy

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I guess we will have to meet for you to find out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, scandle, ncis