Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5045171613 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 54 / Registered Nurse - hospital setting, clinical staff

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things, which is one reason I love bookstores. If I have the opportunity to do something relaxing, I'd be perfectly happy perusing a bookstore, drinking some coffee(a Mocha Latte of course)and maybe even having conversation with a friend in the cafe. Other things I'm passionate about would have to be my yardwork, and redecorating my townhouse (maybe I should say 'fixing' things in my house). I've become a regular Ms. Tool Time. Of course, my 20 yr. old cat Molly is right there with me while I'm piddling around my place. Oh..I can't forget about flea markets, ebay, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

'piddling' around my house, working in the yard, reading o watching something on tv like Discovery Channel, History Channel or HGTV.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and consideration for others

The first thing people notice about me

my "approachability"

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Home Landscaping" Southeast Region; a book on landscaping particular to the southern states, La. included. I like that it goes into more than just plants. I'm working on a few 'problems' in my yard right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my education
  3. my mother, family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure....I'm usually 'readable'.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Outgoing, Sweet