Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #50450017 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 31 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma baptist university
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma baptist university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a pediatric nurse. I get the opportunity to work with children and families of all ages, diagnoses, and ethnicity. Helping them and caring for them at the bedside as they go through difficult times in the hospital. Being able to see their determination and fight encourages me individually as well. One of my other passions is my family, of course I'm incredibly biased but my immediate family and extended families are simply amazing. I wouldn't know what to do without all of them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on different projects such as re-doing/painting furniture and spending time with my family and friends and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ready for a committed relationship, strong in his faith, and loves to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family
  2. Loyal friends
  3. Job that I am passionate about

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show