Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5043639813 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 39 / Elementary Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, outdoor sports, personal/ spiritual growth, family, community, environmental sustainablity

I typically spend my leisure time

physical activities- biking, hiking, running, yoga, etc.watching movies and tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a relationship that feels relaxed, like coming home.I want someone who wants to be adventurous with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me they notice my affectionate nature or my silliness. Other times, people find me intimidating because I can take a while to open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Subtle Knife by Philip Pullman- the second part of a trilogy. The main character journeys to fulfill her destiny to discover "Dust"/ human nature. I like this book because it contains elements of religion, politics, fantasy, and mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- the love, guidance, frienship, opportunities they give me
  2. My life experiences- travel, education, spirtual growth.
  3. My ablitiy to be an independent healthy person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I come across as intimidating or uninterested, it is usually because I can be shy or intimidated myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like a sense of routine and personal space. It makes me feel safe and relaxed. But I also need change and "newness" to keep life interesting.