Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #504319833 A Single Woman in Laramie, WY 24 / Artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: alco
  • Religion: New Age

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laramie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like anime/manga, art, astronomy, traveling to different countries, philosophy, learning different languages, History, geography, spirituality...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to draw, sing and watch anime :D

The most influential person in my life has been

My masculine ideal is a creator of universes. Perhaps a true poet, or a great musician, a singer, an artist or a filmmaker. He would not necessarily be a media star, but a valuable being whose view of the world changes our lives and our daily delights. His gentleness and sensitivity would agree perfectly with mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Death Note

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. all the countries I've been to
  2. for being alive
  3. art

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Hello, my name is Elisha :D And I am originally from Scotland but I grew up in France and Sweden :D I am an artist, I have a blog where I make little comic strips about my life and other illustrations. I am also a huge anime/manga fan so deal with it!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational