Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5042987016 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 41 / Accounting Supervisor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always loved to travel and meet new poeople; I tend to take several vacations a year. I believe in working hard to play ever harder.

I typically spend my leisure time

On vacation or wathcing Law and Order

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is hoest

The first thing people notice about me

My swagger

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of Eric Jerome Dickey's books. It is about women and thier relationships. It relates to real life drama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My good looks :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I served three years in the military and was stationed oversees