Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5042514612 A Single Woman in New York, NY 59 / I am

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy both relaxing and having fun during my leisure time. For relaxation, I like to curl up with a good book, discuss politics and drink tea and freshly baked buns on winter nights. For fun, I enjoy taking weekend trips, bike riding and playing board games. But most importantly, I am open to all kinds of activities. There is very little I wont try at least once in my lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love & marriage
  2. The unlimited potential for intellectual, spiritual and emotional growth on our fabulous planet earth.
  3. Ancient archeological excavations, beautiful sunsets, and glistening waters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I am a soft-spoken person, it takes a little bit of getting to know me before people realize that I have a great sense of humor and I?m lots of fun. I love trying new things, seeing new places and generally living life to the fullest. Perhaps, the biggest secret about me is that while I am definitely not a geek, I have a great penchant for science!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a spiritual nature and I?m looking for a man who enjoys exploring his own spirituality,

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other