Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5042303618 A Single Woman in Thomaston, CT 57 / Social Services/Admissions

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Thomaston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thomaston, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomaston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchildren!

I typically spend my leisure time

going out to dinner; movies; reading; shopping; working around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to begin the next chapter with; someone I connect with on most levels. I would like to meet someone who enjoys "date night" on Saturday night going out to eat and possibly a movie. I enjoy skiing and waterskiing so someone who likes to do that on occasion is a plus. I also enjoy weekend getaways and taking long drives. I am looking for someone who is comfortable just doing everyday things and spending a quiet night at home. I hope to meet someone who is compassionate, honest and a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to and I look young for my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trace by Patricia Cornwall. It is about a medical examiner who is investigating the death of a 14 year old girl. I enjoyed it because it is full of plots within plots and a lot of adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. house

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I never thought I would find myself on a dating site again. I was blessed to have met the love of my life on a dating site and we were in a committed relationship for 5 years. He passed away unexpectedly. I am hoping that God will bless me again with a new love.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy