Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5042196522 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Media Sales

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying my life. Being with friends and family and having a great time is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week is prety much the same...Go to to work and usually spend one night out with clients or friends having dinner and drinks. Weekends are my fun time and it really depends on the season...During the summer I love to go to the beach on the weekends. Being outside, having a barbecue and wine is the perfect way to end a day at the beach. Fall is football season and time to change out the wardrobe. Winter is all about cozying up in a blanket by the fire and Spring is all about wanting Summer!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. If there is no trust in a relationship it can never last.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love James Patterson books. NY Post....it is the best paper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My ability to be successful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love living in the city, but wont be here forever. I am in Connecticut often as many friends and family live there.