Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #504157018 A Single Woman in Maysville, OK 22 / College Student/Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Maysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of oklahoma

Maysville, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am absolutely passionate about film and music but I love to build things and pick up new hobbies. Painting and writing are also a big part of my life and something I love to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching films, writing, painting, and making things. When I have even more time I love to go bowling or pick up a new hobby.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing and honest that can make me laugh and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet but polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Riverly by Nagai Kafu

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My education
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to joke around and will talk your ear off when I warm up to you.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

citizen kane, the cabinet of dr.caligari, broken blossoms, the syrian bride, rashomon, the bicycle thevies, the birds, trick r' treat,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, bones, house, supernatural, adventure time