Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041254217 A Single Woman in Palm City, FL 35 / First Grade Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Palm City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, friends, and career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family, boating, and shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a tractor book, not too big on reading unless it is to children (my son or my class)!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all I have been given in life, most of all my son.
  2. I am thankful for being close with my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for every new door that opens.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, I have to think about that!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama