Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041244621 A Single Woman in Rice Lake, WI 53 / I am disabled (bad back)

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Rice Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rice Lake, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rice Lake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to movies and i sew alot.

I typically spend my leisure time

have been trying to get to the beach all summer.... or i sew, read watch new movies, and visit with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who likes me for mesomeone who is true about themselves

The first thing people notice about me

my curly hair and i am always ready to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thearapy by Jonathan Kellerman Its a murder mystery and it keeps up a story line from other books by the same author. I am not all the way done with this one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i tend to say one thing and totally mean something else but they don't understand me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

not right now