Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041243218 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 41 / Language Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the university of utah
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the university of utah. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

crosscultural experience, languages, and dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, hiking, working out, or just chilling out with friends. I do like going to the beach. Since I just moved to SF, I love just walk around and get familiar with the city.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a complex question. I am looking for someone kind and intelligent, and of course honest... Guys, there is a spiritual constituent of the deal: I really want to meet someone who knows what it means to be in the presence of the Lord. (If I lost you here, I am probably not your girl).

The first thing people notice about me

My beauty, of course;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading, reading, reading ...but none of it has been in a form of a book for a while...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. understanding
  2. providing help
  3. being easy-going

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News