Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041228011 A Single Woman in New York, NY 49 / Sports Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full life and finding a life partner with whom to share it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually on the go - whether walking in the park, mountain biking, skiing, rollerblading or running; I am also an avid reader.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, optimism & passion...oops - that is three qualities :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my easy going manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shadow of the Wind. Beautifully written, a clever, suspence-filled tangled web of a tale exploring crossing the lines between reality and fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, family relationships and friendships
  2. My health and each day.
  3. Having work that fulfills me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I didn't spill coffee on my blouse?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Thoughtful, Warm