Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041225418 A Single Woman in Dallastown, PA 76 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Dallastown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallastown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallastown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends. My Faith in Christ and always trying to improve myself. I love to Swing Dance, Golf, and have people in for food ,fum and fellowship and cards/board games. I like to cook and decorate my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Helping others, looking up new recipes and ideas to improve things in my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, trustworthy,foregiving,caring, best friends, good commuicating skills. neat and clean,great sence of homor and outgoing, and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

Out going and fun. A people person. Love to have good clean fun. Positive person to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Finding the perfect match" by Pepper Schwartz, Ph.DFinding out that "YOU" have to already be what you are looking for in that other person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. Family and My good health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of any at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time.