Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041220012 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 57 / Private Practice for Parents

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and distance is not a factor for me. I would be willing to relocate for the right person. Honesty and family values are also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take my leisure time seriously! I work hard and enjoy playing just as hard! Visit the gym almost every morning before work, hit a bucket of golf balls with my girlfriends (planning to grow older with "golf"), a dance student, and enroll on occasion in book discussion groups. Spending time in Center City Philadelphia with friends and my children is also a favorite past time. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home reading or making dinner for friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Self Respect - both are the basis of trust which is the key ingredient to a happy and healthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My Irish eyes and friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly for personal development as it applies to my work. I read for pleasure when I go on a vacation. I am not reviewing Jack Canfield's Success Principles. He is my hero and have been studying his philosophy of life for many years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Excellent Health
  2. Family
  3. Financial Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My BIG heart.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My goal with on line dating is to meet a gentleman that would someday consider being married to the love of his life. I married my high school sweetheart and was married for 25 years. I feel like a fish out of water being in the single's scene. I am not in a hurry to be married. (I have a meaningful and fulfilling life),however, this would be my long term goal. Being friends first is important before moving forward with any new relationship.