Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041219116 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 47 / disable

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the raising of my child

I typically spend my leisure time

with my child

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal,honest and trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

the outsiders,a group of young boys from both sides of the tracks, the rich and the poor.How two boys from the wrong side of the tracks,become heros.By saving little kids from a burning church.One of the boys deid from there injuries.The other one made up with his older brother and they became a family again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. for being adopted
  3. to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

warth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

i'm very loving