Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041190022 A Single Woman in Greeley, CO 50 / Medical Receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. I try to live it to the fullest and enjoy everything it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, listening to music, reading, watching movies, love football, hockey, and auto racing

The most influential person in my life has been

That they be compassionate, honest, respectful of others as well as myself

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and caring heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code - I liked most about it the fact that it's a book that makes you think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My knowledge of what's going on in the world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am a very loving, romantic, passionate person that loves life and treats others and my partner with respect