Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041183612 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 42 / Medical Technologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore travelling and spending time with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Reading, Horseback riding

The most influential person in my life has been

He is willing to accept me as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I like going new places and meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mercedes Lackey Jousters trilogy. I like dragons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. A good job
  3. adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You wouldn't know it to read this, but i can be more eloquent!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Talk to me and find out.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop